Bezirksjagdämter und Bezirksjägermeister

Bruck/Mur: Anton Karlon
8600 Bruck/Mur, Theodor Körnerstraße 34
Tel. 0 38 62 / 51 8 33
e-Mail: bruck@jagd-stmk.at

Deutschlandsberg: Johann Krinner
8530 Deutschlandsberg, Kirchengasse 7
Tel. 0 34 62 / 25 67
e-Mail: d.landsberg@jagd-stmk.at

Graz-Stadt: Dr. Stephan Moser
8010 Graz, Landesjagdamt
Tel. 0 316 / 67 36 37
e-Mail: lja@jagd-stmk.at

Graz-Umgebung: Helmut Rosenberger
8010 Graz, Landesjagdamt
Tel. 0 316 / 67 36 37
e-Mail: lja@jagd-stmk.at

Gröbming: Ofö. Ing. Karl Peitler
8962 Gröbming, Hauptplatz 110
Tel. 0 36 85 / 24 430
e-Mail: groebming@jagd-stmk.at

Hartberg-Fürstenfeld: Franz Gruber
8230 Hartberg, Wienerstraße 29/II. Stock
Tel. 0 33 32 / 62 4 71
e-Mail: hartberg@jagd-stmk.at

Leibnitz: Dir. Rudolf Gaube
8430 Kaindorf, Grottenhof 1/7
Tel. 0 34 52 / 82 2 82
e-Mail: leibnitz@jagd-stmk.at

Leoben: Ofm. DI Jörg Rückert
8700 Leoben, Mühltalerstraße 5
Tel. 0 38 42 / 46 9 92
e-Mail: leoben@jagd-stmk.at

Liezen: FDir. DI Alfred Stadler
8940 Liezen, Nikolaus-Dumbastraße 4
Tel. 0 36 12 / 222 85
e-Mail: liezen@jagd-stmk.at

Murau: Ing. Arnold Rackl
8850 Murau, Schwarzenbergsiedlung 110
Tel. 0 35 32 / 21 24
e-Mail: murau@jagd-stmk.at

Murtal: Ojg. Jörg Regner
8740 Zeltweg, AiZ, Bundesstraße 66
Tel. 0 35 77/ 24002
e-Mail: murtal@jagd-stmk.at

Mürzzuschlag: Ing. Hannes Fraiss
8680 Mürzzuschlag, DDr. Schachner-Platz 1
Tel. 0 38 52 / 54 23
e-Mail: mzschlag@jagd-stmk.at

Südoststeiermark: Werner Lackner
8330 Feldbach, Schillerstraße 5
Tel. 0 31 52 / 27 30
e-Mail: so-stmk@jagd-stmk.at

Voitsberg: Matthias Zitzenbacher
8570 Voitsberg, Bahnhofstraße 5a
Tel. 0 31 42 / 28 324
e-Mail: voitsberg@jagd-stmk.at

Weiz: Josef Kleinhappl
8160 Weiz, Birkfelderstraße 28
Tel. 0 31 72 / 60 0321
e-Mail: weiz@jagd-stmk.at